NGWA Event and Education Recordings Archive

Use this site to access recordings and presentations from:

  • Conferences and Expos
  • A variety of NGWA Webinars
  • NGWA Brown Bag Series (mini webinars for NGWA members)

Downloads are free for anyone who registered for the original event.

NGWA members receive free access to brown bag series and discounted access to all other recordings.

Fees vary for all others.

Log in to get started!

Brown Bag Archive

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Monday, September 17, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Thursday, February 23, 2012

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Friday, September 16, 2011

Media files available
The Future of Water
Steve Maxwell

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Media files available
Project Budgeting
Mark Van Benschoten, CPA

Monday, July 25, 2011

Media files available
Bid shopping
Donald Gregory, Esq.

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Friday, June 17, 2011

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Media files available
ConsensusDOCs
Donald Gregory, Esq.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Media files available
Two Phase Extraction
Mehmet Pehlivan

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

NGWA may only post those brown bag sessions, Webinars, event sessions, and like for which we have obtained copyright permission from the presenter. Furthermore, by accessing or downloading any of these items, you agree they are for your own personal use and may not be disseminated by any means to others via any medium. Click here to read NGWA’s proprietary legend and disclaimers before proceeding.